Skip navigation

I found out I’m gonna be getting my Fixie sooner than later. I totally can’t wait!! So today I’ve been perusing the interwebs and found a lot more bike sites then I thought I’d come across. I’ve been drooling all day.

TrackStarr
Razor Apple
Mash SF
Barrie Bloor
Bike Snob NYC
Velospace
Fixed Gear Gallery

fixie.jpg

Amused for: A good part the morning, few cups of coffee, and still going strong!

Oh yeah, the bike shown is a custom by Moyer Cycles. They are quite $$$$.

2 Comments

  1. Thanks for the link, Brett. You should definitely check out TrackosaurusRex too. Lots of good photos there and links to other sites you’ll like. Good luck with the new bike!

    • frigidaire
    • Posted August 23, 2009 at 8:57 am
    • Permalink

    I remember how I felt when I first got mine…


Leave a Reply

